Home again - Reisverslag uit Nederland, Nederland van Reni Hurk - WaarBenJij.nu Home again - Reisverslag uit Nederland, Nederland van Reni Hurk - WaarBenJij.nu

Home again

Door: Reni van den Hurk

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Reni

19 April 2014 | Nederland, Nederland

Unfortunately it is alreay the last day today. I had to get up very early to be on time at the airport, because my flight was already going at 7am. I made sure I had everything with we, and said goodbye to some of the people there already so we could go to the airport. My suitcase was a bit too heavy, but because it was only half a kilo, they didn't said anything about it.
This time my flight went on time, so lucky for me, I didn't need to wait in the gate for 3 hours again. The fligth wasn't that good, because there was a lot of turbulence.
At Eindhoven Airport, my sister came to pick me up. Before we went home, we first bought some food, because I was very hungry.
It is good to be home again, but I'm going to miss Malta and all the people there! I had a great time this week!!

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Nederland, Nederland

International internship Malta

internship at malta

Recente Reisverslagen:

19 April 2014

Home again

18 April 2014

Charity walk

17 April 2014

Last day of internship

16 April 2014

Already halfway..

15 April 2014

Second day of internship
Reni

Actief sinds 06 April 2014
Verslag gelezen: 1696
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3895

Voorgaande reizen:

12 April 2014 - 19 April 2014

International internship Malta

Landen bezocht: